Let's Talk

Contact Us

We welcome your comments and questions.

Spark Museum of Electrical Invention
1312 Bay Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360.738.3886
Fax: 360.733.2532

Email contact

Co-founder & President

John Jenkins johnj@sparkmuseum.org

Co-founder & curator

Jonathan Winter jwinter@sparkmuseum.org

Education Director

Anne Bargetz anne@sparkmuseum.org

Operations Director

Tana Granack

tana@sparkmuseum.org

KMRE Station Manager

Suzanne Blais

suzanne@sparkmuseum.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Open

volunteer@sparkmuseum.org

Map it